## THREE YEAR APPOINTMENT ELIGIBILITY LIST AY 2024/2025

Pursuant to Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA) 12.15, the list below includes temporary faculty who the department believes will be eligible for a new or renewed three-year appointment pursuant to provision 12.12 effective with the first appointment of the next academic year (2024/2025). Any temporary faculty members who believe they have been omitted from the list, and who believe they are eligible for a three-year appointment, shall contact the department chair within thirty (30) days of the posting. The faculty member should provide any documentation in her/his possession which will assist in verifying eligibility.

## 6/24/2024

Last Name	First Name	Department
Esguerra	Tamatha R	Sociology
Irvine	Cynthia D	Sociology
Itagaki	Michael S	Sociology
Jimenez	Irwing Renato	Sociology
Lindleaf	Kenneth Gregory	Sociology
Moodian	Michael A	Sociology
Rainey	Joanna Rose	Sociology
Sanchez	Ivan	Sociology
Warstadt	Melissa Fawn	Sociology
Wong	Karen B	Sociology

end